list of Indian Government Central Ministers LATEST UPDATED 2019

list of Indian Government Central Ministers LATEST UPDATED 2019
Law and Justice; and Electronics and Information Technology Ravi Shankar Prasad
Science and Technology; Earth Sciences; and Environment, Forest and Climate Change Dr. Harsh Vardhan
Statistics and Programme Implementation D.V. Sadananda Gowda
Steel Chaudhary Birender Singh
Home Affairs Rajnath Singh
External Affairs Sushma Swaraj
Drinking Water and Sanitation Uma Bharati
Minority Affairs Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Radha Mohan Singh
Women and Child Development Maneka Gandhi
Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Ramviias Paswan
Rural Development; Panchayati Raj; and Mines Narendra Singh Tomar
Tribal Affairs ual Oram
Defence Nirmala Sitharaman
Food Processing Industries Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Commerce and Industry Suresh Prabhu
Chemicals and Fertilizers; and Parliamentary Affairs Ananthkumar
Human Resource Development Prakash Javadekar
Textiles Smriti Zubin Irani
Railways; and Coal Piyush Goyal
Road Transport and Highways; Shipping; and Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation Nitin Jairam Gadkari
Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Dharmendra Pradhan
Information and Broadcasting Affairs Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathaur
Ministry Name of the minister
Health and Family Welfare Jagat Prakash Nadda
Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises Anant Geete
Social Justice and Empowerment Thaawar Chand Gehlot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *